life is grand

3 responses to “life is grand

  1. Andreas Fellert

    Looks like we have the same favourite! 🙂

  2. the sierra is not mine. I’m on a strict guinness diet. when are you coming to visit you old geezer?

  3. Andreas Fellert

    Bummer, Sierra Nevada is my absolute favourite! Both Pale Ale and the Torpedo. I’ve never been that found of Guinnes. I think it’s kinda pale…
    Good question. As long as I get an exam work, I might just have the time and money for it this spring. I’ll look into it! 🙂
    Are you comming home anything this christmas?
    / Karl Hungus

Leave a Reply

