I was hoping it was a lie

2 responses to “I was hoping it was a lie

  1. NOT SURE WHAT’S THE STORY…BUT LOVE THE PIC

  2. ok so here’s the story: this was taken in montreal while mildly intoxicated. I can’t take a photo of elena without her giving me the finger. so I just focused on the finger. the double exposure thing is just a lucky accident (one of the many wonders of film). and the title I just stole from neil young because that was playing as I posted. I guess that’s the story… thanks for the compliment! happy thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

